Ansprechpartner Gussrohrsysteme

 

DEUTSCHLAND


Baden-Württemberg/Südpfalz
Alexander Bauer
M    +49 (0) 160 719 76 69
alexander.bauer@duktus.com

Bayern
Wilhelm Faulstich
M    +49 (0) 172 73 14 807
wilhelm.faulstich@duktus.com

Berlin/Brandenburg/Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Lutz Rau
M    +49 (0) 172 72 21 175
lutz.rau@duktus.com

Norddeutschland-Mitte/Nord-/Ost-Hessen
Karl-Wilhelm Römer
M    +49 (0) 172 72 21 162
karl-wilhelm.roemer@duktus.com

Rhein-Main/Südhessen/Pfalz/Saarland

Heinz-Jörg Weimer
M    +49 (0) 151 16 76 87 62
heinz-joerg.weimer@duktus.com

Norddeutschland-West/Rhein-Ruhr
Jürgen Schütten
M    +49 (0) 160 7 19 76 68
juergen.schuetten@duktus.com

Mittelhessen/Rheinland-Nord
Florian Häusler
M    +49 (0) 172 23 12 257
florian.haeusler@duktus.com

Sachsen
Michael Klee
M    +49 (0) 172 72 39 895
michael.klee@duktus.com

Sachsen-Anhalt/Leipzig
Uwe Hoffmann
M    +49 (0) 172 72 21 174
uwe.hoffmann@duktus.com

Südbayern
Stefan Müller
M +49 (0) 172 73 12 936
stefan.mueller@duktus.com 

Thüringen
Uwe Strich
M    +49 (0) 172 81 23 089
uwe.strich@duktus.com

Anwendungstechnik

T    +49 (0) 6441 49 1267
anwendungstechnik@duktus.com

 

Beschneiung Deutschland

Westdeutsche Mittelgebirge
Karl-Wilhelm Römer
M    +49 (0) 172 72 21 162
karl-wilhelm.roemer@duktus.com

Thüringer Wald
Uwe Strich
M    +49 (0) 172 81 23 089
uwe.strich@duktus.com

Bayerischer Wald
Wilhelm Faulstich
M    +49 (0) 172 73 14 807
wilhelm.faulstich@duktus.com

Schwarzwald
Alexander Bauer
M    +49 (0) 160 719 76 69
alexander.bauer@duktus.com

Ost-Mittelgebirge/Erzgebirge/Vogtland
Michael Klee
M    +49 (0) 172 72 39 895
michael.klee@duktus.com

Ostharz (Sachsen-Anhalt)
Uwe Hoffmann
M    +49 (0) 172 72 21 174
uwe.hoffmann@duktus.com

 


 

 

 

WEST-NORDEUROPA
UND POLEN


Manfred Hoffmann
T    +49 (0) 6441 49 2260
F    +49 (0) 6441 49 1613
manfred.hoffmann@duktus.com

      

 


 


TSCHECHIEN UND SLOWAKEI


Duktus litinové systémy s.r.o.
T    +420 311 611 356
F    +420 311 624 243
obchod@duktus.cz

   

 


 


MITTLERER OSTEN UND NORDAFRIKA


Duktus Pipe Systems FZE
T    +971 (0) 4 886 56 80
F    +971 (0) 4 886 56 40
sales@duktus.ae

        

 


   

 

ANSCHRIFTEN

Duktus S.A.

Innsbrucker Straße 51
6060 Hall in Tirol
Austria
T    +43 (0) 5223 503-215
www.duktus.com

 

Duktus
Rohrsysteme Wetzlar GmbH

Sophienstraße 52-54
35576 Wetzlar
Germany
T    +49 (0) 6441 49 2401
F    +49 (0) 6441 49 1455
www.duktus.com

 

Duktus
litinové systémy s.r.o.

Růžová 1386
252 17 Rudná
Czech Republic
T    +420 311 611 356
F    +420 311 624 243
www.duktus.cz


Duktus
Pipe Systems FZCO

South Jebel Ali Free Zone
JAFZA View 18/Office No. 909
Dubai/U.A.E.
T    +971 (0) 4886 56 80
F    +971 (0) 4886 56 40
www.duktus.ae